Our reach

Belgium, Luxembourg & Netherlands

STADIM
Nicolas Janssens
nicolas.janssens@stadim.be
www.stadim.be
+32 499 69 80 01

Germany

KENSTONE
Martinus Kurth
martinus.kurth@kenstone.de
www.kenstone.de
0049(0)30 . 2653 – 2070

Greece

Values
Vafia Eleni
ev@values.gr
www.values.gr
+30 693 20 20 101

France

BPCE Expertises immobilières
James Weir
james.weir@bpce.fr
www.solutionsimmobilieres.bpce.fr
+33 (0) 6 32 64 74 89

Norway

VERIDIAN ANALYSE AS.
Johan Berg-Svendsen
jbs@veridian.no
www.veridian.no
+47 970 45 904

Poland

ACONS
Aleksander Karkut
aleksander.karkut@acons.com.pl
www.acons.com.pl
+48 22 314 75 64

Spain, Portugal, Italy

MJ GROUP
Robert Cohen
robert.cohen@mjgroupint.com
www.mjgroupint.com
+44 (7956) 803 327

Sweden

Forum Fastighetsekonomi AB
Victoria Tatti
victoria.tatti@fforum.se
www.fforum.se
+ 46 72-722 82 80

Switzerland

WUEST PARTNER
Jan Bärthel
jan.baerthel@wuestpartner.com
www.wuestpartner.com
+41 (76) 455 67 57

UK

CLUTTONS 
Richard Moss
richard.moss@cluttons.com
www.cluttons.com
+44 20 7647 7226